Meet the Team

Interested in the developers of Delirium? Below, you can find a list of each team member, their role, and a link to their introductory post on the blog.


Project Manager & Lead Designer

Pralie Dutzel



Mike Broadbent


Art Lead

William Tate


Tech Lead

Brian Hartong


Game Designers

Jonathan Pickard

Cody Furr


2D Artists

Ryan Ellis

Elvin Natal

Patrick Roy

William Kelshaw


C# Programmers

Gregory Skrabonja

Justin Brantley

Clifford Duke

Jonathan Loo


Music Composer

Bill Rouse


Sound Effects Designer

Nigel Davis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: